Select Page
Two chances to chat with Chris and meet other Truce listeners!

I’ll be hosting two free live town halls via Zoom. I hope you can join.

WHEN:
January 28 @ 9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific
February 2 @ 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific

LINK TO JOIN:

Gain access to the town halls by either joining the email list by signing up below (a link will be sent to your email once you do) or becoming a patron of the show via Patreon. If you are already an email subscriber, check your inbox!

Subscribe

* indicates required
Liked it? Take a second to support Chris Staron on Patreon!