Select Page
S4:E18 Christmas and The Sermon on the Mount

S4:E18 Christmas and The Sermon on the Mount

How should Christians respond in a difficult year?

Christmas can be a difficult time for many of us. How do we love people who disagree with us? How do we cope with people who don’t seem to make sense anymore?

In this bonus Christmas message, I just want to remind all of us of Jesus’ command to both love our God AND love our neighbor.

How has 2021 been for you? Leave a comment on social media or on the website at www.trucepodcast.com. God willing, season 5 of Truce will begin in winter 2022.

Merry Christmas,

Chris

Season Three Town Halls

Season Three Town Halls

Two chances to chat with Chris and meet other Truce listeners!

I’ll be hosting two free live town halls via Zoom. I hope you can join.

WHEN:
January 28 @ 9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific
February 2 @ 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific

LINK TO JOIN:

Gain access to the town halls by either joining the email list by signing up below (a link will be sent to your email once you do) or becoming a patron of the show via Patreon. If you are already an email subscriber, check your inbox!

Please note that these town halls will be recorded. By attending and speaking you are giving me the right to use your voice in a future episode.

Subscribe

* indicates required